# 48th Seafood Invitational Results

#### Individual Winners Championship Division



Kurtis Lucas	-5	\$300
<b>Corey Lewis</b>	-4	\$200
Matt McInty	re -2	\$100
Senior Division		
Tim Boynton	+3	\$250
Cole Whitt	+4	\$175
Jim Alford	+6	\$100
Super Senior Division		
Scott Irby	-14	\$250
Lee Couch	+1	\$150
Jerry Pope	+9	\$100
Anderson Winner		
Scott Irby	Round 1 -10	\$100

#### Team Winners Championship Flight 1st \$600 Scott Irby & Bubba Strickland -18 2nd \$400 David Cook &Kurtis Lucas -13 3rd \$300 Corey Lewis & Mike Bradshaw -10

#### 1<sup>st</sup> Flight



1st \$600 Matthew Mcintyre & Jason Bethune -13 2<sup>nd</sup> \$400 Ernie Teague & Lea Couch -9 3rd \$300 Steve Bigham & Randy Clayton -4

#### 2<sup>nd</sup> Flight



1<sup>st</sup> \$600 Cole Whitt & Jerry Pope -6 2nd \$400 Jim Alford & Mark Raynor -5 3rd \$300 Don Best & Zach Johnson -2

### 3rd Flight



1<sup>st</sup> \$600 Kevin Lane & Jared Kernodle -5 2nd \$400 Georgio Boussias & William McMillan -2 3rd \$300 Mike Spissu & David Hesmer E

## 4th Flight



1<sup>st</sup> \$600 Dave Arnold & David Jolly +5 2nd \$400 Ward Moore & Tommy Justice +7 3rd \$300 Bob Alger & Chris Helms +8

#### 5<sup>th</sup> Flight



1st \$600 Mike Mungin & John Barnette +16 T2nd \$350 Maureen Lafrance & Denise Plourde +21 T2nd \$350 Wic Southern & Durwood Dunlap+21

#### **Skins Winners**

Round 1 DK Fann \$700

Round 2 Scott Irby \$116 Ernie Teague \$116 Matt Mcintyre \$116 Steve Bigham \$116 Jacob Blankenship \$116 Jared Kernodle \$116